Local: (575) 623-9636
Speedy Delivery!... Bright Smiles!... Flowers For All Occasions!
309 N Main Street Roswell, NM 88201
Customer Reviews
APPLE BLOSSOM FLOWER SHOP
Local Roswell, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great arrangement of flowers. Will definitely make many more purchases because of the great service. Third time buying flowers from here no complaints.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Easy to navigate website. A delivery confirmation would be helpful. Other than that, extremely pleased.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was good!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a basket to be delivered to my someone special in Roswell when he was having a rough few days. The shop went out of their way to make changes to the basket that I knew he would love and was VERY accommodating on the delivery time! He was so surprised and it made his rough patch SOO much better! Even though I am in Minnesota, I will use this shop again if I feel the need to!! Thank You Ladies all the way from Minnesota! :)
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement came out so beautiful. Will highly recommend your shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great arrangement and delivered right on time. Awesome service as well.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were amazing. Very pretty and well put together.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you, my girlfriend loved the flowers and they arrived right on time!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online and service was excellent. Sister received flowers same day and from the picture she sent me, they looked just like the picture I ordered from. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful and fresh! I love my bouquet.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful plant......only thing is I had no clue WHAT kind of plant it was! The enclosed "gift card" tells me about the care of the plant but nothing about what kind it is. It would be nice to include a "name" to the plant.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mom loved the flowers that I sent her. She commented that the delivery person was very polite!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Sender Feedback: Great customer service! Flower Arrangement sent to my mom was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

my daughters bought the flowers for me. i love them!! i love the square vase, and the different color of the blooms. thank you for such a beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not get to see the flowers, but the family that received them said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome customer service online and by phone. This is the only flower shop that I will use in Roswell.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

It would have been helpful to have received an email response after the order was placed. The webpage said the order was accepted, but I never received a notification via email. The arrangement was very nice.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well I didn't get the purple irises like I had ordered due to the flower shop having a late delivery which is understandable, the arrangement my family member did receive was equal in value so says the florist but I have no way to determine that, staff was super friendly and the service was great.. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Super-excited recipient. Delivered on time. Very good work!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers came right on time. my Mom was impressed. i never actually saw the arrangement but i was told they looked nice.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called to place an order for an arrangement and the florists was amazing she walked me through exactly the flowers she had and what she would order to the arrangement. The reason I gave four stars is due to the flowers that came in were not the right color scheme I was hoping for and the flowers died within a week. However, I called the florists and she was amazing she rectified the situation with an even more beautiful arrangement than the first. I truly appreicate the dedication to your arrangements and the great customer service which is lacking in most businesses these days. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I LOVE this florist and will use it every time I send flowers to my family and friends in Roswell. I called Tuesday before Mother's Day to order an exotic arrangement, which no one else offers; and I don't like sending the same, old traditional arrangements. They promptly returned my call Wednesday morning. Because they didn't have in stock what I wanted, they assured me the arrangement would be beautiful. And it was. While more traditional flowers were used, my mom and I both loved it as each side of it was something different. I thought that was very unique and creative. Additionally they delivered the flowers the next day despite being so busy with Mother's Day. Thank you Apple Blossom for your professional, kindness, and wonderful creativity
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

great service, arrived late in the day but otherwise no issues
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Treated so well - friendly and prompt. Felt that Lynn was excellent in helping me and opened her shop on Saturday just to help me. Great place, wonderful people, and will continue to use them for all my floral needs.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

No problems. Mom loved the flowers
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was lovely and the flowers lasted a good week and ahalf. I will definately shop there again.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for your information! Honestly I have never seen anything that interesting.
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Many thanks for your blog! I really respect what you’re providing here.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Knocked my socks off with knowlgede!
Flower Delivery To Roswell, NM
See Delivery Areas